Our Attorneys

Jeffery G. Meyers


John W. McConnell, III

Shareholder
California
mcconnell@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeffery G. Meyers


Frederick S. Reisz

Shareholder
California
reisz@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeffery G. Meyers


Lori E. Siderman

Shareholder
California, Nevada
siderman@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeffery G. Meyers


Daniel A. Eisenberg

Shareholder
California
eisenberg@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeffery G. Meyers


Russell B. Brown

Associate
California, Nevada,
Florida, New Jersey
brown@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeffery G. Meyers


JiEun Choi

Associate
California
choi@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeffery G. Meyers


Kenton L. Robinson

Associate
California, Washington DC, Colorado, Alaska
robinson@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeffery G. Meyers


Seth Kershaw

Associate
California, Nevada
kershaw@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Heidy A. Flores


Heidy A. Flores

Associate
California
flores@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Samanta A. Leiner


Samantha A. Leiner

Associate
California
leiner@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Joseph K. Bakshandeh


Skylar R. Pascal

Associate
California
pascal@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeannie

Jeannie Choi

Associate
California
xchoi@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

 

Of Counsel next page